ย 
  • Steve

Live Drop-in Sessions Each Week




The Roadmap MBA is a CPD certified training course which provides the real world skills to help grow a business, aimed at organisations of less than 250 people.


The Roadmap drop-in sessions are there to work around you, walk you through the course and answer questions ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป


You can also turn up when you want, and leave when you want, no questions asked. You have a busy life to lead! ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ“ˆ


OVER THE NEXT FEW WEEKS, THESE SESSIONS WILL BE VERY CASUAL AS WE'RE PREPARING FOR LAUNCHING SOMETHING EXCITING IN NOVEMBER, SO FEEL FREE TO JOIN TO ASK QUESTIONS OR FOR A CATCH UP! โ˜•๏ธ


TUESDAY - Session One, join here: https://lnkd.in/dhd_JmH


00:00 Sydney, Australia

22:00 Shanghai, China

19:30 Mumbai, India

18:00 Dubai, UAE

17:00 Moscow, Russia

16:00 Berlin, Germany

15:00 London, UK

15:00 Lagos, Nigeria

11:00 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

10:00 New York City, USA

07:00 Los Angeles, USA


TUESDAY - Session Two, join here: https://lnkd.in/dWrnAhp


05:00 Sydney, Australia (+1 day)

03:00 Shanghai, China (+1 day)

00:30 Mumbai, India (+1 day)

23:00 Dubai, UAE

22:00 Moscow, Russia

21:00 Berlin, Germany

20:00 London, UK

20:00 Lagos, Nigeria

16:00 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

15:00 New York City, USA

12:00 Los Angeles, USA


Our mission is making business education accessible. Join us!


Find out more about the Roadmap MBA at www.RoadmapMBA.com


#personaldevelopment #coach #strategy #leadership #business