ย 
  • Steve

JOIN OUR CLASSROOM SESSIONS!

If you would like to find out more about what the Roadmap MBA is all about, join us for one of the LIVE classroom sessions (held via Zoom) EVERY TUESDAY. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป


These sessions are open to everyone and you can use them to work on your personal development and business or career skills.


We'd love you to say hello! ๐Ÿ˜

1๏ธโƒฃ TUESDAY SESSION ONE ๐Ÿ†

00:00 Sydney, Australia

22:00 Shanghai, China

19:30 Mumbai, India

18:00 Dubai, UAE

17:00 Moscow, Russia

16:00 Berlin, Germany

15:00 London, UK

15:00 Lagos, Nigeria

11:00 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

10:00 New York City, USA

07:00 Los Angeles, USA


Join the 3pm session here (Room opens at 2:55pm): https://lnkd.in/dhd_JmH

2๏ธโƒฃ TUESDAY SESSION TWO ๐Ÿ†


05:00 Sydney, Australia (+1 day)

03:00 Shanghai, China (+1 day)

00:30 Mumbai, India (+1 day)

23:00 Dubai, UAE

22:00 Moscow, Russia

21:00 Berlin, Germany

20:00 London, UK

20:00 Lagos, Nigeria

16:00 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

15:00 New York City, USA

12:00 Los Angeles, USA


Join the 8pm session here (Room opens at 7:55pm): https://lnkd.in/dWrnAhp

Our mission is making business education accessible for everyone. Join us! ๐Ÿ“ˆ Find out more at www.RoadmapMBA.com

#strategy #leadership #business #entrepreneurship #RoadmapMBA #sales #personaldevelopment